Home | Accessibility | Council Meeting Live Stream | Staff Directory  
Print this page click to make the content text on the page larger click to make the content text on the page larger click to make the content text on the page smaller

Town Hall

Welcome to The Blue Mountains Town Hall. Our Staff are here to provide you with a variety of services and will happily assist with you in any way they can.


For a list of the various Town Departments and what services those departments are responsible for, please visit our Department Directory


Please visit our Staff Directory for a list of Staff contacts.


For more information about our Town Council, including contact information, Council meeting dates, and Agendas, Minutes and Reports, please visit our Council page.  

Topics of Interest

A list of some of the important topics:


By-law Enforcement

Compliments & Complaints

Garbage, Recycling & Green Bins


Permits, Applications & Licences

Public Engagement

Service Disruptions


Water & Wastewater Services


Fire Chief
519-599-3131 x103

Nathan Westendorp
Director of Planning & Development Services
519-599-3131 x246

Ruth Prince
Director of Finance & IT Services/Treasurer
519-599-3131 x 228

Ryan Gibbons
Director of Community Services
519-599-3131 x281

Shawn Carey
Director of Operations
519-599-3131 x260

Shawn Everitt
Chief Administrative Officer
519-599-3131 x234